indexnanax.blogg.se

Jeff dunham achmed the dead terrorist pl
Jeff dunham achmed the dead terrorist pl





jeff dunham achmed the dead terrorist pl

for two days and you're already freakin' homeless!Īchmed the Dead Terrorist: Me, I kill you!Īchmed the Dead Terrorist: Two Jews walk in a bar.Īchmed the Dead Terrorist: What? You don't let Jews in your bar? You racist bastard! Walter: I think it makes you look homeless! Been in D.C. Jeff Dunham: Well, they said it makes me look hip. Walter: What the hell happened to your hair? It looks like you were in a freakin' car wreck. Walter: Oh, I felt a disturbance in the Force! She called back and she's like "Did you hang up on me?" I said "I don't know, did it sound something like this - CLICK!" Walter: You heard a little of that, didn't ya?

jeff dunham achmed the dead terrorist pl

Melvin: Yeah, like every white-trash guy on Cops. Jeff Dunham: Well, the angrier he gets, the stronger he gets. He can breathe underwater and talk to fish. It kept me awake for the whole damn thing. Walter: My wife and I heard that coffee is good for your sex life. Killing people is easy being politically correct is a pain in the ass. You kill people.Īchmed: That's different. Jeff Dunham: You're afraid of offending people? I was going to buy you chocolates, but I could only afford the penicillin. Walter: It was funny in junior high, and it's still funny now. Jeff Dunham: Penicillin for Valentine's Jeff Dunham and Walter Jeff Dunham: Happy VD. Jeff Dunham: Ah, and where would you have put it? Walter: I would have gotten a beautiful woman's face. Jeff Dunham: Well if you had, what would you have gotten? Jeff Dunham: Well, did they say it would be only female virgins?Īchmed: Holy Crap! Wait. Jeff Dunham: Well, you know, they say that women age like fine wine. Jeff Dunham: Walter, your wife is a lovely woman. I made an honest man out of him! And his mother got out of the other side and started swinging her crutches at me - took her out with the door. He got out of the car and there was nothin' wrong with him, don't you hate that? So I ran his ass over. And some jerk pulled up in a brand new Mercedes and pulled right into the handicap spot. Walter: My wife and I couldn't find any place to park anywhere near this stinkin' joint. 'Dearly beloved, we are gathered here todayÂ-' 'I'm not dead yet! Let me out of here! You son-of-a.' Peanut: I think it'd be cool to be a ventriloquist. Walter: I'd come back as my wife and leave me the hell alone. Jeff Dunham: Well if reincarnation happens, who would you come back as and what would you do? Jeff Dunham: Wal-mart, huh? What would be your opening line? Walter: I want to be a greeter at Wal-mart. 'It was three minutes ago!', 'Who are you?!?'. Walter: Their 80s? The hell kind of sex is that? 'Was it good for you?' 'I don't remember'. Jeff Dunham: I had grandparents that were well into their 80s and still were having fun. Slow to respond and not a lot of satisfying results. You know, maybe she should call you FEMA. Exciting at first, then it ends in disaster. Jeff Dunham: Sometimes calls me the 'the Hurricane'.







Jeff dunham achmed the dead terrorist pl